James’ third full length LP for Domino Records, recorded with Paul Webb a.k.a. Rustin Man.

1. Summer Song
2. Steady As She Goes
3. The Year Of The Leopard
4. 5 AM
5. Woozy With Cider
6. I Awoke
7. The Brussels Rambler
8. Orgiva Song
9. Don’t Let Me Down
10. Us Late Travellers

“Music rarely gets more beautiful, comforting or truthful as this” – Plan B

“A masterclass of understatement & restraint” – The Independent On Sunday

“Yorkston has created an eclectic collection of gems which exceeds his own already high standards” – The List

“It’s lovely understated melodies, autumnal arrangements & warm wry lyrics are virtually imposible to shift” – The Guardian

Order The Year Of The Leopard CD Album @ £11.00