Displaying 11–14 of 14
  • Acoustic SessionsAcoustic Sessions

    Limited edition compilation of radio sessions from 2004-2008. Tracklisting: 1. Steady As She Goes 2. A Man With My Skills 3. The Year Of The Leopard 4. 5 AM 5. St. Patrick 6. Shipwreckers 7. Queen Of Spain 8. Would You Have Me Born With Wooden Eyes? 9. Orgiva Song 10. 6.30 Is Just Way

    Continue reading Acoustic Sessions

    Order Acoustic Sessions CD Album in card wallet @ £8.00
  • Live at Le Poisson MouilléLive at Le Possion

    Tracklisting: Heron Moving Up Country, Roaring the Gospel This Time Tomorrow Hotel Cheating the Game Surf Song Someplace Simple Banjo #1 6:30 Is Just Way Too Early A Friday Night In New York Tender To The Blues I Know My Love 11 track album recorded live on tour at Le Poisson Mouillé, Paris during Autumn

    Continue reading Live at Le Poisson Mouillé

  • The Year Of The LeopardThe Year of the Leopard

    James’ third full length LP for Domino Records, recorded with Paul Webb a.k.a. Rustin Man. Tracklisting: 1. Summer Song 2. Steady As She Goes 3. The Year Of The Leopard 4. 5 AM 5. Woozy With Cider 6. I Awoke 7. The Brussels Rambler 8. Orgiva Song 9. Don’t Let Me Down 10. Us Late

    Continue reading The Year Of The Leopard

    Out of Stock

  • Just Beyond The RiverJust Beyond The River

    James’ 2nd full length album for Domino, was recorded with Kieran Hebden (a.k.a. 4tet). Tracklisting: 1. Heron 2. Shipwreckers 3. Surf Song 4. Hermitage 5. Hotel 6. This Time Tomorrow 7. We Flew Blind 8. Banjo #1 9. Edward 10. Banjo #2 11. The Snow It Melts The Soonest “Yorkston has reached a state of

    Continue reading Just Beyond The River

    Order Just Beyond The River