(Autums 2006)

James’ third full length LP for Domino Records, recorded with Paul Webb a.k.a. Rustin Man.

  • Summer Song
  • Steady As She Goes
  • The Year Of The Leopard
  • 5 AM
  • Woozy With Cider
  • I Awoke
  • The Brussels Rambler
  • Orgiva Song
  • Don’t Let Me Down
  • Us Late Travellers

“Music rarely gets more beautiful, comforting or truthful as this” – Plan B

“A masterclass of understatement & restraint” – The Independent On Sunday

“Yorkston has created an eclectic collection of gems which exceeds his own already high standards” – The List

“It’s lovely understated melodies, autumnal arrangements & warm wry lyrics are virtually imposible to shift” – The Guardian