A selection of B-sides, European EP tracks, vinyl only tracks, etc.

  • A Man With My Skills
  • Someplace Simple
  • Blue Madonnas
  • Seven Streams
  • The Hills & The Heath
  • Song To The Siren
  • Moving Up Country, Roaring The Gospel (7″ demo version)
  • Blue Bleezin’ Blind Drunk
  • Sleep Is The Jewel
  • Are You Coming Home Tonight?
  • The Lang Toun
  • La Magnifica

“This collection of songs shows Yorkston to have talent as deep as a mineshaft” – NME