(June 2002)

This debut album was produced by JY / Simon Raymonde / Reuben Taylor and mixed by Simon Raymonde (Cocteau Twins / Bella Union).

  • In Your Hands
  • St. Patrick
  • Sweet jesus
  • Tender To The Blues
  • Moving Up Country, Roaring The Gospel
  • Cheating The Game
  • I Spy Dogs
  • 6:30 Is Just Way Too Early
  • The Patience Song
  • I Know My Love

Rough Trade album of the year 2002

“Every so often a record comes out of nowehere and astounds you with it’s brilliance” – NME