Browse by category:

Random products:

  • Spanish Ants RemixesSpanish Ants

    This 10″ EP features remixes by Zoon van Snook, The Pictish Trail, Seamus Fogarty and OnTheFly. Only 200 copies printed, special edition hand-pulled, screen printed sleeve.

    Out of Stock

  • The Year Of The LeopardThe Year of the Leopard

    James’ third full length LP for Domino Records, recorded with Paul Webb a.k.a. Rustin Man. Tracklisting: 1. Summer Song 2. Steady As She Goes 3. The Year Of The Leopard 4. 5 AM 5. Woozy With Cider 6. I Awoke 7. The Brussels Rambler 8. Orgiva Song 9. Don’t Let Me Down 10. Us Late

    Continue reading The Year Of The Leopard

    Order The Year Of The Leopard CD Album @ £9.99
  • Tender To The Blues

    Limited copies of this 2002 10″. Tracklisting: A1 Tender To The Blues A2 6:30 Is Just Way Too Early (Reuben’s String Arrangement) B1 A Man With My Skills B2 Hares On The Mountain / Old Maid

    Order Tender To The Blues 10" EP @ £4.99
  • When The Haar Rolls InWhen The Haar

    Tracklisting:   1. B’s Jig 2. Tortoise Regrets Hare 3. Temptation 4. When The Haar Rolls In 5. Queen Of Spain 6. Midnight Feast 7. Would You Have Me Born With Wooden Eyes? 8. Summer’s Not The Same Without You 9. The Capture Of The Horse “For me, listening to James Yorkston’s music is like

    Continue reading When The Haar Rolls In

    Out of Stock

  • I Was A Cat From A BookI Was A Cat

    James’ studio album from 2012. I Was A Cat From A Book found James playing with a new band comprised of members of Lamb & The Cinematic Orchestra, alongside old friends. The album was produced by James Yorkston and Dave Wrench and mostly recorded live during 5 wintry days in Bryn Derwen Studios, North Wales.

    Continue reading I Was A Cat From A Book

    Order I Was A Cat From A Book CD Album @ £9.99
  • My Yoke Is Heavy: The Songs Of Daniel Johnston

    CD & Vinyl versions of brand new album from James and long time collaborator, Adrian Crowley. The vinyl pressing comes as a singlefold sleeve with printed 12″ x 12″ insert, heavy vinyl and a CD. Released December 6th 2013 on Chemikal Underground. Here’s what James and Adrian have to say about it: Adrian: I first heard

    Continue reading My Yoke Is Heavy: The Songs Of Daniel Johnston

    Order My Yoke Is Heavy